Staff and Associates


John Busch
Ph.D., Staff Scientist
Energy Analysis Department
(510) 486-7279, e-mail: JFBusch@LBL.gov

Ashok Gadgil
Ph.D., Senior Staff Scientist
Indoor Environment Department
(510) 486-4651, e-mail: AJGadgil@LBL.gov

Sajid Hakim
Research Associate
*no longer at LBNL

Dale Sartor
P.E., Staff Scientist, Head
Applications Team
(510) 486-5988, e-mail: DASartor@LBL.gov

Bill Tschudi
Project Manager
Applications Team
(510) 486-2417, e-mail: WFTschudi@LBL.gov

Jeff Warner
Research Associate
Energy Analysis Department
(510) 486-4436, e-mail: JLWarner@LBL.gov



Cleanroom Associates


Chris Robertson
Principal
Chris Robertson & Associates
(503) 287-5477, e-mail: crobertson@igc.apc.org

Peter Rumsey
P.E., Principal
Supersymmetry
(510) 663-2070, e-mail: prumsey@supersym.com


ATEAM | EETD | LBNL | Webmaster

This page last updated: 26 April 02